Album - Live at Scholes Street

Released January 28, 2022

Brandon Choi - trumpet
Ethan Helm - alto saxophone
Kevin Sun - tenor saxophone
Christian Li - piano/keyboards
Juanma Trujillo - guitar
Adi Meyerson - bass
Jeff Krol - drums

Produced by Jeff Krol

All compositions by Jeff Krol

Recorded by René Pierre Allain at Scholes Street Studio

Mixed and mastered by Juanma Trujillo

Photos and art by Adi Meyerson